• Contact us via the form below

  • Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy
    Captcha Image

  • Who are the MAVES Committee?

    Chair:  Julia Plumstead              Consultant Ecologist:  Jackie Thompson       Ian Powell                Kate Whitton

    Fundraising:  Andrew Davies       Website manager:  Mike Tristram                Secretary:  Nell Paton   

    Volunteers:  Mark Hunt

    Treasurer:  Tony Elphick             Sue Elphick                                               Emma Tristram (Alternate Secretary)

    Sussex Wildlife Trust partner:      Tony Whitbread                                        Arundel Agenda 21 partner: Kay Wagland                                               

    Who are the Trustees of the Arun Countryside Trust?

    Camilla Lambert (Chair), Tony Whitbread, Julia Plumstead, Bill Treves, Caroline Powell, Mike Tristram, David Macpherson

    Your Personal Data - GDPR Privacy Policy

    Your privacy matters to us.  Click here to read our Privacy Policy.